LKDN Conference Call

Two LKDN Conference Calls are scheduled:

The Conference Calls will be on:
Tuesday December 6th 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central & 5:00 PM Pacific time and
Monday December 12th 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central & 5:00 PM Pacific time

The call in number is: 712-432-0390
Participant Access Code: 801922#

Click here for more information.

Do you have questions about the transplant process but don’t know who to ask? Would you like to hear what questions are being asked by others who need a kidney transplant? Would you like to learn what others are doing to find a living kidney donor?

Harvey Mysel, a 2-time kidney transplant recipient has helped hundreds through the transplant process and would welcome helping you. Harvey facilitates the LKDN Conference Call.

There isn’t a Conference Call scheduled at this time. If you would like to be notified when a Conference Call is scheduled email: harvey@LKDN.org and put “Conference Call” in the Subject line.

Here’s what others have said about the conference call.

"My doctors are rushing out of the exam room before I’m able to ask my questions. Thank you for providing such a great service."

"I’m new to this and just called in without knowing what questions to ask so I just listened. Thank you. I now have some questions for your next conference call."

"What a wealth of knowledge you have. I didn’t know how to get started looking for a living donor."

"If you have family or friends that want to help you find a kidney donor invite them to call in."

Harvey
Harvey Mysel, Founder & President

Harvey established the LKDN after recognizing the need for better resources while pursuing a successful living kidney transplant in 2006. Our purpose is to share knowledge and build the confidence to enable the life changing benefits of living donation. Click here to learn more about Harvey.

Solutions are in everyone’s grasp.